Metal Storm logo
Under The Church - Unveil 'Day Of Reckoning' Track

Swedish death metal force Under The Church have announced the release of their upcoming EP, Total Burial, on 3rd of December 2021. Mixing and mastering was handled by Robert Pehrsson at Studio Humbucker. Cover artwork was created by Swedish illustrator Mattias Frisk. Give a listen to the EP's opening track, "Day Of Reckoning", via YouTube below.

The track listing as follow:

01. Day Of Reckoning
02. Spit On Your Grave
03. Total Burial
04. Depraved Vocation
05. Just Another Death

Band profile: Under The Church
Posted: 10.10.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 322 | This month: 18