Metal Storm logo
Liv Kristine - New Album Set For April Release

Well-known Norwegian singer Liv Kristine returns with a brand new studio album, titled River Of Diamonds, on April 21st 2023 (Metalville Records). Other details, tracklist and cover artwork, can be found down under.

Liv on the new album: "Each song follows a path of strong authenticity and unbound creativity, which is my innermost and first criterion since Theatre Of Tragedy (1995), Deus Ex Machina (1998) and Lovelorn Leaves' Eyes). The lifeline that flows through all twelve compositions unveils a heart-based personal path, a sense of deeper truth and a soul vision of pure bliss consciousness - an eternal river of diamonds."

Album tracklist:

01. Our Immortal Day
02. No Makeup
03. Maligna
04. Gravity
05. In Your Blue Eyes
06. River Of Diamonds
07. Pictured Within (Jon Lord cover)
08. Shaolin Me
09. Love Me High
10. Serenity
11. If I Am Dreaming
12. True Colours (Cyndi Lauper cover)

Band profile: Liv Kristine
Posted: 25.01.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 474 | This month: 474