Metal Storm logo
Inhuman Condition - Releasing New EP This Summer

Death thrashers Inhuman Condition have set July 21st, 2023 as the official release date of their upcoming EP, entitled Panic Prayer. It will contain three new songs, a "Godzilla" (Blue Öyster Cult) cover and some live tunes.

Panic Prayer track listing:

01. Civilized Holocaust
02. Final Credits
03. Panic Prayer
04. Godzilla (Blue Öyster Cult cover)
05. The Mold Testament [live]
06. Recycled Hate [live]
07. Euphoriphobia [live]
08. The Neck Step [live]

Band profile: Inhuman Condition
Posted: 16.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1638 | This month: 2