Metal Storm logo
Inhuman Condition

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2020-  Terry Butler - bass
2020-  Taylor Nordberg - guitars
2020-  Jeramie Kling - vocals, drums
2021-  Ruston Grosse - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]