Metal Storm logo
Nail Within - Sign Contract With Massacre Records

Israeli death thrashers Nail Within have inked deal with Massacre Records for the release of their second long player. Due out November 17th 2023, it's going to be entitled Sound Of Demise. Produced by Alex Shuster and mastered by Maor Appelbaum, the album also features guest appearances from Tom Angleripper (Sodom), Eric Peterson (Testament) and Bobby Ferry 16.

Frontman Yishai Sweartz states: "We are proud to announce the signing of Nail Within for 2 albums by the German record label Massacre Records, being a part of the scene for more than 35 years personally I grew up with the label's classic releases as the 90's King Diamond albums, Atrocity, Fates Warning, early Crematory, Skyclad, and of course the classic stuff as Pretty Maids, Wargasm, Baphomet and Solitude Aeturnus.

"I still remember 1994 when I sent a demotape of my first band Betrayer to various labels in Europe and Thomas from Massacre was the first person who sent me a letter back and replied, so we are glad to make a circle complete after 30 years and start a journey together which I'm sure will be successful!"

Video produced by Nimrod Tarban

Track listing:

01. Bleeding Society [feat. Tom Angelripper]
02. Eyes Of Evile
03. Sound Of Demise
04. Regression… And The Price We Pay
05. Duplicate Our Lives
06. Years Of Madness [feat. Eric Peterson]
07. Everything We Know
08. Words As Weapons
09. Manipulated And Doomed
10. Severe Suffering [feat. Bobby Ferry]
11. Isolate

Band profile: Nail Within
Posted: 20.09.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1155 | This month: 3