Metal Storm logo
Aeternus - Ninth Full Length Announced & Detailed

Norway's Aeternus announce Philosopher as the title of their ninth studio album and successor to 2018's Heathen. The album will be released on November 17th on Agonia Records. An European tour with Gorgoroth will follow the same month. It was recorded, produced & mixed by the band & Herbrand Larsen at Conclave & Earshot Studios and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory at Rorysound Studio. The album's first single and opening track, "Existentialist Hunter", will be released alongside a music video in the coming weeks.


01. Existentialist Hunter
02. World Bleak Nepotism
03. The Intentionality of Unmitigated Evil
04. Void of Venom
05. Wresting Worm
06. The Luciferian Architect
07. Carving the Pristine Anomie

Band profile: Aeternus
Posted: 27.09.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 585 | This month: 4