Metal Storm logo
Freak Kitchen - Launch New Track

Swedish hard rockers Freak Kitchen have revealed a music video for the new song called "Everybody Gets Bloody". The latter will be part of the group's forthcoming studio album Everyone Gets Bloody, set to be released on May 24th, 2024.

The album consists of the following tunes:

01. Everyone Gets Bloody
02. Medal
03. Slip
04. Small Acts Of Rebellion
05. The Grief That Does Not Speak
06. Gravity Works
07. Psy Co Op
08. Down The Drain
09. The Expert
10. Session Is Over
11. Pissing Contest

Band profile: Freak Kitchen
Posted: 02.04.2024 by Oskmrgo83

Hits total: 734 | This month: 734