Metal Storm logo
Nails - First Studio Album In 8 Years Coming In August

Southern California's Nails announce their long-awaited, fourth full-length album, Every Bridge Burning. Their first record in 8 years will be released on August 30th, 2024 with Nuclear Blast Records and features 10 tracks of pure, relentless aggression. It was produced by Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and features cover artwork by Jef Whitehead.

While vocalist/guitarist Todd Jones has long been recognized as the driving creative force behind Nails, it has also been announced the band have reemerged with new lineup that includes drummer Carlos Cruz (Warbringer), bassist Andrew Solis (Despise You, Apparition (USA)), and guitarist Shelby Lermo (Ulthar).

Track listing as follows:

01. Imposing Will
02. Punishment Map
03. Every Bridge Burning
04. Give Me The Painkiller
05. Lacking The Ability To Process Empathy
06. Trapped
07. Made Up In Your Mind
08. Dehumanized
09. I Can't Turn It Off
10. No More Rivers To Cross

Band profile: Nails
Posted: 10.06.2024 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 43 users
10.06.2024 - 23:09
Cynic Metalhead
Paisa Vich Nasha

Look forward to the new album.
11.06.2024 - 02:29
A Real Mönkey
About freaking time.
"Change the world. My final message. Goodbye."

~Last words of Harambe, seconds before he was shot, according to child he shielded from gunfire

Hits total: 1057 | This month: 1057