Metal Storm logo


2007-  Todd Jones - guitars, vocals
2017-  Leon del Muerte - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2020  John Gianelli - bass
2007-2020  Taylor Young - drums
2012-2015  Andy Saba - guitars
View timeline ››
2016  Scott Kelly - voice
2016  Dylan Walker - voice
2019  Max Cavalera - vocals

Latest reviews

I'm back baby! Sort of. Broken English, some profanity, bad taste in jokes, questionable legitimacy, awesome taste in music. Hence the Nails review. Nothing's changed.
Review by Ilham ››
What Nails play is a nasty, dirty fusion of trimly and concisely played brutality?there's grind, some hardcore and some death metal in this thing, and nearly all of it fucking slays. It all fits and works well. As far as I can tell, there's...
Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics