Metal Storm logo
Heaven Shall Burn - Bildersturm - Iconoclast II (The Visual Resistance) [Live]

Release date: 22 May 2009
Style: Melodic death metal, Metalcore

01. Endzeit
02. Counterweight
03. Profane Believers
04. Behind A Wall Of Silence
05. The Seventh Cross
06. Partisan
07. To Inherit The Guilt
08. If This Is A Man
09. Black Tears [Edge Of Sanity cover]
10. The Weapon They Fear
11. Voice Of The Voiceless
12. Like A Thousand Suns
13. Murderers Of All Murderers
14. The Only Truth
15. Forlorn Skies

Additional info
Tracks 1-9: Live in Vienna.
Tracks 10-15: Live at Summer Breeze.

Audio recording by Audiosound Berlin Jacky Lehmann, production leader Naughty Huntz.
Summer Breeze audio files mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Rape of Harmonies studio, Triptis, Germany.
Vienna Gasometer audio files mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios, Aarhaus, Germany.

Hits total: 338 | This month: 10