Metal Storm logo
Nicumo - Inertia

8 | 34 votes |
Release date: 27 March 2020
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


10 have it
3 want it

01. Three Pyres
02. Dark Rivers
03. Same Blood
04. Witch Hunt
05. Tree Of Life
06. Mother And The Snake
07. Who You Are
08. Time Won't Heal
09. Black Wolf

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Joshua Music studios, 2019.

Found in 9 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 68 users
19.06.2020 - 16:05
Rating: 9

Oh.....Beautiful album...I really don't know why less people have visited here. Where is @Bad English?....At least you should have given a verdict. In this genre after Deathwhite, these guys are giving a tough competition.
In the beginning I was made of clay. Then I bit the apple and they changed me to metal 🤘
08.12.2020 - 18:08
Rating: 7

Soft metal. Very HIM like. The softer songs are better than the heavier ones and to be honest there are a plethora of them in this album.
Leeches everywhere.

Hits total: 1041 | This month: 11