Metal Storm logo
Zebra - Live [Live]

Release date: 1990
Style: Hard rock


1 has it

01. As I Said Before
02. She's Waiting For You
03. Last Time
04. Wait Until The Summer's Gone
05. One More Chance
06. Take Your Fingers From My Hair
07. Bears
08. Better Not Call
09. The La La Song
10. Time
11. Who's Behind The Door?
12. He's Making You The Fool
13. Tell Me What You Want
14. The Ocean [Led Zeppelin cover]

Additional info
The recordings are taken from various shows the band performed on Long Island in November 1989.

Hits total: 75 | This month: 1