Metal Storm logo
Zebra - Captured Live! [Live]

Release date: 5 March 1984
Style: Hard rock

01. Intro (Jim Ladd)
02. Said Before
03. Free
04. When You Get There
05. She's Waiting For You
06. Wait Until The Summers Gone
07. Tell Me What You Want
08. One More Chance
09. Take Your Fingers From My Hair
10. Who's Behind The Door?
11. Slow Down

Additional info
Label: Rko Radio Networks

Produced by Rob Dillinger.
Executive producer: Patrick Griffith.
Recorded at The Rainbow, Denver Co.

Hits total: 43 | This month: 1