Metal Storm logo
Golgotha - Mors Diligentis

Release date: 25 October 2022
Style: Death doom metal


1 wants it

01. My Burden
02. Our Trust Betrayed
03. Farewell Humanity
04. Waiting For My Death
05. Unconditional Love
06. Alone In The Dark
07. Viper Tongue
08. We The Demons

Additional info
Released via Xtreem Music
Produced at Psychosomatic Studios by Miguel A. Riutort "Mega"
Artwork by Amón López.

Hits total: 267 | This month: 95