Metal Storm logo
Rage - Spreading The Plague [EP]

Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Heavy metal


4 want it

01. To Live And To Die
02. Spreading The Plague
03. The King Has Lost His Crown
04. A New Land [acoustic version]
05. The Price Of War
06. Straight To Hell [Live from The Cave]

Additional info
Released via Steamhammer

Hits total: 499 | This month: 185