Metal Storm logo
Gladius Sky - Ex Metallo

Release date: 2 June 2015
Style: Melodic death metal

01. Kingdom Of Storms
02. Ode To The Hammer
03. Sacred Gears
04. A Transparent Horror
05. I Am The Hunted
06. Odyssey Of Power
07. Alchemy Of Spirit
08. Follow In The Path Of The Sun And The Moon
09. Interlude
10. Celestia Divina

Additional info
Editing, mixing, and mastering at Woodshed Studio in Landshut, Germany By V. Santura.
Cover art by Roberto Alejandro Gonzalez.

Hits total: 77 | This month: 4