Metal Storm logo
Killers - A L'Ombre Des Vautours

8.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Speed metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. L'Enfer Du Décor
02. Deux Bastos Dans Le Cigare
03. Combien De Fois?
04. Ccomprendre
05. Seul Dans Mon Coin
06. No Future
07. Faire Du Metal
08. Malgré Tout
09. Trop Tard
10. Absent
11. Nouveau Monde
12. Un Peu De Répit
13. Habemus Metal [Manowar cover]
14. Overkillers [Motorhead cover]
15. Pas De Pitié
16. La Ronde Des Couillons
17. Trajectoires
18. www.misère
19. Voyeur
20. S.O.S.
21. Latitude Ouest
22. Tais-Toi

Additional info
Speed Metal
Label: Brennus Music
To buy the album =>
France: 2007
Length: 69:02

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, guitars: Bruno Dolheguy
Guitars, vocals: Thierry Andrieu
Bass: Patrick Oliver
Drums: Florent Pouey

Staff review by
Four years after the release date of the acclaimed "Habemus Metal" THE combo from the French Basque country is finally back with its new release, "A L'Ombre Des Vautours". Killers is one of the oldest band from France and this 15th album is a great way to show that even after 24 years of career the band is still alive and more powerful than ever. The fans of Speed Metal like the fans of the combo (of course) will not have to miss this great new album.

published 17.07.2007 | Comments (2)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
31.03.2012 - 17:59
Rating: 9

This album was sooooo hard to find a physical copy, but when I finally received it, WOW!

This album is the epitome of speed metal and nothing short of it. The quality of the album could be improved, otherwise I don't see any other improvements that can be done!

Fantastic album!!!

Hits total: 3788 | This month: 6