Metal Storm logo
Mournful Congregation / Worship - Worship / Mournful Congregation [split]

8.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: August 2002
Style: Funeral doom metal


10 have it
7 want it

01. Let There Be Doom...

Mournful Congregation:
02. The Epitome Of Gods And Men Alike

Additional info
Line-Up Mournful Congregation:
Damon Good - Guitar, Vocals
Adrian Bickle - Drums
Justin Hartwig - Guitar
Sean Greatz - Guitar
Mark Bodossian - Bass

Staff review by
And on the 1st day the god of funeral doom said "let there be doom" and there was doom. And god saw that it was good - and thus doom reigned supreme on earth, leaving not a single chance for hope to blossom for everything was filled with agony and grief since the very beginning of creation. Those to inherit the earth and keep this ominous legacy alive were Worship and Mournful Congregation!

published 25.12.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 4753 | This month: 8