Metal Storm logo
Altars Of Destruction - Gallery Of Pain

7.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 28 April 2010
Style: Thrash metal


4 have it
4 want it

01. Altars Of Destruction
02. Aggression
03. Children Of Misfortune
04. Guilty Or Not
05. Cross The Line (Of No Return)
06. Heroes Of The New World
07. Suicide? Are You Fucking Insane?
08. Gallery Of Pain [originally "Eve Of Evil"]
09. Day Of Judgement

Additional info
The album-artwork was created by Juha Vuorma, who also designed the art for the first three Kalmah albums and for Usurper and Metuja, amongst others.

24 years after the band's conception, one of the best-kept secrets in the Finnish thrash metal underground has finally released its debut full-length. Needless to say Altars Of Destruction will be kicking ass up and down the scene with this beast of an album.

Thryce's picks | More picks ››
Thumbs up: White Winter Sun, BitterCOld

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 32 users
12.05.2011 - 15:36
Seeker of Truth
Total Slayer worship: not bad but neither good.
Savor what you feel and what you see
Things that may not seem important now
But may be tomorrow

R.I.P. Chuck Schuldiner

Satan was a Backstreet Boy
30.11.2012 - 05:28
Rating: 6
Written by K✞ulu on 12.05.2011 at 15:36

Total Slayer worship: not bad but neither good.

Second that. He even sounds like Tom. At first I thought Tom himself was helping them out.

Hits total: 5563 | This month: 17