Metal Storm logo
Burning In Hell - Burning In Hell

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 14 April 2004
Style: Power metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Freedom
02. Shadows Of The Wars
03. The End Of The World
04. Forever I'll Be Here
05. Slave Of Darkness
06. Welcome To The Battle
07. Last Of The Dragons
08. Sheding Bloody Tears
09. World Of Illusion
10. Brave Warriors
11. The Battle Will Begin
12. Holy Wars In The Sky [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Features special guest Kiko Loureiro (Angra).

The first edition of the CD sold out completely within the first two months and was released in Japan two months later with a bonus track.

Hits total: 2154 | This month: 10