Metal Storm logo
Mutant (UK) - Wreck Your Neck [EP]

Release date: 2006
Style: Thrash metal

01. Wreck Your Neck
02. Metal Asylum
03. Law And Disorder
04. Laserdrome
05. Psycho Surgery

Additional info
A 3 track version was also released in 2007 with the songs "Wreck Your Neck", "Psycho Surgery" and "Metal Asylum".

Hits total: 2691 | This month: 7