Metal Storm logo
Vision Of Disorder - The Cursed Remain Cursed

8.7 | 9 votes |
Release date: 18 September 2012
Style: Metalcore, Hardcore, Punk


16 have it
3 want it

01. Loveless
02. Set to Fail
03. Blood Red Sun
04. Hard Times
05. Annihilator
06. Skullz Out (Rot In Pieces)
07. The Enemy
08. The Seventh Circle
09. New Order of Ages
10. Be Up On It
11. Heart And Soul

Tim Williams - vocals
Mike Kennedy - guitars
Matt Baumbach - guitars
Brendon Cohen - drums
Mike Fleischmann - bass

Additional info
It's been produced by Will Putney (Shadows Fall, Suicide Silence), and mixer Cameron Webb (Motorhead, Social Distortion).

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 44 users
12.10.2012 - 20:51
Rating: 8
The Benighted

More metal-tinged than the general hardcore release, and incredibly tolerable because of it. There's a hint of general sludge here, some Slayer-esque melodies, as well as quite a bit more hidden within the package. Metalcore/hardcore doesn't have to be thinly produced, pathetic sounding rubbish, and this is the evidence.
Learn to adapt to the change, or get washed away like tears in the rain.

Hits total: 3477 | This month: 15