Metal Storm logo
Katavasia - Sacrilegious Testament

7.7 | 18 votes |
Release date: 15 March 2015
Style: Melodic black metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. Cosmic Nightmare
02. Symphony Des Gravens
03. Adoration Of Darkness
04. Eosforou Katavasis
05. Visions Of The Misty Night
06. Order Of Dogblood
07. Mater Tenebrarum
08. Virgin Blood [feat. Sotiris Vayenas]
09. The Chariot Of Emperor [feat. Sakis Tolis]

Additional info
Recorded at Crown Studios.
Drums recorded at Infinite Loop Studios.
Mixed and mastered by Achilleas Κalantzis.

Artwork by Agostino Arrivabene.
Layout by Panos Argiriou.
Photography by Evi Savva.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1270 | This month: 8