Metal Storm logo
Abyssal - Perichoresis [Boxset]

Release date: 20 January 2016
Style: Blackened death metal


1 has it
2 want it

[Tape I: Denouement]
01. The Moss Upon Our Ruins
02. Celestial Dictatorship
03. Deus Vult
04. Detritivore
05. When Paradigms Supplant Gods
06. Swansong Of A Dying Race

[Tape II: Novit Enim Dominus Qui Sunt Eius]
07. Forebode
08. The Tongue Of The Demagogue
09. Under The Wretched Sun Of Hattin
10. Elegy Of Ruin
11. The Headless Serpent
12. A Sheath Of Deceit
13. Elegy Of Staves
14. A Malthusian Epoch
15. As Paupers Safeguard Magnates
16. Created Sick; Commanded To Be Well
17. The Last King

[Tape III: Antikatastaseis]
18. I Am The Alpha And The Omega
19. The Cornucopian
20. Veil Of Transcendence
21. Telomeric Erosion
22. A Casual Landscape
23. Chrysalis
24. Delere Auctorem Rerum Ut Universum Infinitum Noscas [feat. Glomor]

Additional info
Co-released with Godz Ov War Productions, Exitium Productions & Third Eye Temple.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
20.02.2017 - 19:29
China was a neat
This is definitely one of the best tape deals in the history of metal. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuckkkkkkk.

Hits total: 867 | This month: 3