Metal Storm logo
Iron Savior - Reforged - Riding On Fire [Compilation]

8.2 | 15 votes |
Release date: 8 December 2017
Style: Power metal


16 have it
3 want it

Disc I
01. Riding On Fire
02. Battering Ram
03. Brave New World
04. Prisoner Of The Void
05. Titans Of Our Time
06. Eye To Eye
07. For The World
08. Mindfeeder
09. Watcher In The Skye

Disc II
01. Mind Over Matter
02. Warrior
03. Iron Savior
04. Tales Of The Bold
05. No Heroes
06. Break The Curse
07. Condition Red
08. Protector
09. I've Been To Hell
10. Atlantis Falling

Additional info
Reforged - Riding On Fire, consists of the best and most popular songs Iron Savior have released so far. These 2017 re-recordings come with a much more powerful sound of course, but the band managed the task to keep the songs' character and feel.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 63 users
03.11.2017 - 21:00

Break the Curse is probably the worst song on Battering Ram.
10.12.2017 - 16:26
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Nice re recordet classics, helps me get into this band, when as fool teenager I rejected and was into more sluge and more weird extreme metal what I hardly listen. Nice way re discover this band,
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2259 | This month: 3