Metal Storm logo


2004-  Christopher Couzens - guitars
2004-  David Majury - guitars
2011-  Martin Harvey - drums, vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2011  Joe Henry - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Slomatics's newest release deviates from their previous reliable formula, injecting calmer ambience and more operatic vocals. Unfortunately, the songwriting is hung out to dry as the front-loaded piece gradually devolves into uninspired and boring musicianship.
Review by F3ynman2000 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]