Metal Storm logo


1997-  Elvorn - guitars
1997-2016  Memnoch - vocals, bass, contrabass
› 2016-  -//- vocals, contrabass
2016-  Makhashanah - bass, vocals
2017-  Tjodalv - drums
2024-  Bjørn Marius Borg - keyboards
View timeline ››
1997-2016  Athera - drums
1997-2023  André Aaslie - keyboards, orchestrations
2012-2017  Asgeir Mickelson - drums, guitars
View timeline ››
2017-2019  Tjodalv - drums
2019-  Carl Engstrøm - drums

Latest reviews

Brought Forth In Iniquity is the third release by the Norwegian death-doom act Abyssic. Unfortunately, in recent years, I've found death-doom to be an increasingly stale genre, with the same slow-to-mid-tempo-ranged riffs, the typical death growling, and the usual crushingly heavy tone. Abyssic's Brought Forth In Iniquity seems to be an exception for me in this matter; let me explain to you why.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››