Metal Storm logo
Abyssic - Brought Forth In Iniquity

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Death doom metal, Symphonic death metal


1 wants it

01. Cold As Winter Storm
02. Chronicle Of The Dead
03. Mirror Of Sorrow
04. Djevelens Lys
05. Brought Forth In Iniquity

Additional info
Released via Osmose Productions

Hits total: 84 | This month: 84