Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1998-  Oliver "SaTyr" Pade - vocals, nyckelharpa, harp, lutes, citter
1998-  Rüdiger Maul - tar, riq, davul, panriqello, darabukka, timbau, gaxixi
1998-  Niel Mitra - synthesizers
2012-  Stephan Groth - vocals, hurdy-gurdy, flutes, cittern
2017-  Laura Fella - vocals, framedrum, mandola
View timeline ››
1998-2001  Birgit Muggenthaler - hurdy-gurdy, bagpipe, flutes
1998-2020  Fiona Rüggeberg - vocals, bagpipes, dombra, rebab, oud, flutes, chalmeux, pommer
2001-2008  Elisabeth Pawelke - vocals, hurdy-gurdy
2008-2010  Sandra Elflein - vocals, violin, hurdy-gurdy
View timeline ››

Photo galleries