Metal Storm logo


1994-  Ulf Theodor Schwadorf - all instruments, vocals
1994-  Thomas Helm - keyboards, vocals
View timeline ››
1994-2000  Andreas Bach - keyboards
1996-2000  Nadine Stock - flute, cello
View timeline ››
2021  Aline Deinert - violin, viola
2021  Nadine Stock - flute
2011-  Christoph Kutzer - cello
2011-  Aline Deinert - violin
2011-  Konstanz - drums
2011-  Fursy Teyssier - bass
2011-  Jochen "Eviga" Stock - guitars
2011-  Neige - guitars

Latest reviews

In 2021, Empyrium have the hindsight to slip back into being a dark folk band a bit more gracefully than in the 90s by not foregoing all the metal elements.
Review by RaduP ››
Have you ever waited at the shore and listened to the waves rolling in? There's something predictable in the familiarity of it, as you become accustomed to the sound of the movement of the water toward you and then away again. This is The Turn Of The Tides.
Review by R'Vannith ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics