Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Villagers Of Ioannina City


2007-  Alex Karametis - guitars, vocals
2007-  Akis Zois - bass
2007-  Aris Giannopoulos - drums
2012-  Konstantis Pistiolis - folk instruments
2012-  Achilleas Radis - keyboards
View timeline ››
2007-2012  Giannis Haldoupis - folk instruments
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries