Metal Storm logo
Ebony Ark


2002-  Beatriz Albert - vocals
2002-  Rubén Villanueva - guitars, backing vocals
2002-  Daniel Melián - bass, backing vocals
2004-  Javier Jiménez - guitars, backing vocals
2005-  Diego (I) - synth, keyboards
2005-  Iván - drums
View timeline ››
2002  Elisa Candelas Martín - vocals
2002-2005  Jorge Sáez - drums
2002-2005  Javier Díez Esteban - synth, keyboards
View timeline ››
2006  Marko Hietala - additional vocals
2006  Amanda Somerville-Scharf - backing vocals
2008  Dan Díez - guitar solo

Latest reviews

This might be interesting for you that follow the Spanish "soap" Dark Moor/Dreamaker, because two of the members in this young and very promising band have something in common with those two bands.
First it's Beatriz Albert, the vocalist,...
Review by Malcolm ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics