Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Marco Mayer - bass, vocals, synthesizers
2012-  Hector Mota - guitars, vocals, percussion
2012-  Rai Accioly - guitars, vocals
2012-  Nichollas Jaques - drums, percussion
2021  Torstein Lofthus - drums, cowbells
2021  Uaná Barreto - synthesizers
2021  Benjamin Mekki Widerøe - saxophone
2021  Luís Souto Maior - synthesizers

Latest reviews

Zeuhl sludge metal is now a thing.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.