Metal Storm logo


1998-  Freddy Persson - vocals
1998-  Jake Fredén - guitars
1998-  Thomas Antonsson - bass
2001-  Esko Salow - drums
2006-  Lenart Specht - guitars
View timeline ››
1998-2000  Erik Söderman - guitars
1998-2000  Gustav Nahlin - drums
2000-2001  Jesse Lindskog - drums
2000-2006  Michael Åberg - guitars
View timeline ››
2000  Joacim Cans - additional vocals

Latest reviews

It's good sometime to have some bands in Europe who want to play Power Metal but are able to understand to that it can be a good thing to do something different than all the ones who chose to do "happy flower" Power. This is the case of...
Review by Jeff ››
"Hellbound" is already the fourth releases of the Swedish combo Nostradameus. If their first albums were a bit flavorless I must admit that the band is improving its work lately. The best proof of this improvement is the last album "Hellbound"...
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics