Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2011-  Jannick Brochdorf - vocals
2011-  Martin Poulsen - bass
2011-2018  Niels Alex Larsen - guitars, drums
› 2019-  -//- guitars
2019-  Daniel Nielsen (I) - drums


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.