Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1986-  David Glen Eisley - vocals
1986-  Peter Scheithauer - guitars
1996-  Eric Singer - drums
1998-  Bob Daisley - bass
View timeline ››
1995  David Reece - vocals
1995  David "Dave" Spitz - bass
1995  Jay Schellen - drums
1995  Stet Howland - drums
View timeline ››
1998  Chuck Wright - bass


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.