Metal Storm logo
Furia Inc.

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Gustavo Romão - guitars
2009-  Neto Romão - drums
2021-  Fish Nothing - bass
2022-  Bernard Aghazarm - vocals
View timeline ››
2009-2014  Bruno Nicolozzi - bass
2009-2020  Victor Cutrale - vocals
2019-2020  Fabio Carito - bass
View timeline ››
2014  Felipe Andreoli - bass

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.