Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Neru - guitars, programming, synthesizers
2001-  Deimon - bass, programming, synthesizers
2001-  Jegger - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2003-  Axumis - vocals
2010-  Yak - bass
2010-  HMG - drums, percussion
2015-  TN - bass
View timeline ››
NA  Reitarkh - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

If you suffer of some epileptic syndromes, please go away right now! Haha, well more seriously, "The Delphic Doctrine" is so violent and the rhythms and beats are so fast and heavy that it can be potentially "dangerous" for a basic...   Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics