Metal Storm logo


1996-  Chad Gray - vocals
1996-  Greg Tribbett - guitar, backing vocals
1996-  Matthew McDonough - drums
1998-  Ryan Martinie - bass
View timeline ››
1996-1998  Shawn Barclay - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Nu-Metal arrived with ferocious anger back in the 90's or something, crappy bands such as Slipknot, Mushroomhead, Limp Biskit , and a long etc. drowned the metal scene with their idiotic songwriting, their dull execution and with the worst image...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Forum topics