Metal Storm logo
Devil's Cry

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1996-  Alexander Kaul - guitars, vocals
2000-  Hannes Grossmann - drums
View timeline ››
1996-1999  Marc Wolfshöfer - guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.