Metal Storm logo
Seraphic Disgust

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2013-  AC - guitars, vocals
2013-  NB - drums, vocals
2021-  KA - vocals
View timeline ››
2014-2021  RR - bass
2015  IL - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.