Metal Storm logo
Year Of No Light


2001-  Pierre Anouilh - guitars
2001-  Jérôme Alban - guitars
2001-  Johan Sebenne - bass, electronics
2001-  Bertrand Sebenne - drums, keyboards
2008-  Shiran Kaïdine - guitars, vocals
2008-  Mathieu Mégemont - drums, electronics
View timeline ››
2001-2002  Christophe Mora - guitars
2001-2008  Julien Perez - vocals, keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The post-metal summer of 2021 just keeps on giving.
Review by musclassia ››
This. Is. This. Is. This is happening.

A couple years ago that magnificent asshole Thryce reviewed the Falling Down II compilation, referring to it thus:

"Basically the idea behind the Falling Down Compilations is that of a fancy wine and cigar gala for a forward-thinking alignment of musicians."
Review by BitterCOld ››
Recorded: Cadillac Studio, France 2010
Label: Conspiracy Records
Total Running Time: 48:00

Year Of No Light - Ausserwelt: one of 2010's little treasures you might have missed.

These French post-metal dudes spent an awful lot of time...
Review by Thryce ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics