Metal Storm logo

6 fans
Country: France
Labels: Season Of Mist
Send The Wood Music

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2002
Disbanded in: 2014

2002-2014Progressive metal
Bandcamp music player


2002-2014  Moerty Fooley - guitars
2002-2014  Vincent Barnavol - drums, backing vocals, keyboards
2004-2014  Hadrien Tourrenc - vocals
2004-2014  Kristen Schwartz - bass
2007-2014  Jonathan Devaux - guitars, vocals

Latest reviews

Hord is a new young French band that chose to follow the way of Meshuggah, Strapping Young Lad and compagny. As you can already understand, you'll not be able to find classic Metal here, at the opposite the music of Hord is totally crazy and all...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics