Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Rusty Cage Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2003

2003- Thrash metal


2003-  Tobias "T" - vocals, guitars
2003-  Sander van der Meer - guitars
2007-  Joost van der Graaf - bass
2009-  Robin Boogaard - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2007  Jerry "Pioko" Orie - bass
2004-2007  Frank (III) - drums
View timeline ››
2007-  Koen Herfst - drums

Latest reviews

After having re-released five classic Dutch bands as their Dutch Metal Cult Series the fledgling Rusty Cage Records now presents us their first signing: the Dutch death/thrash combo Cypher. Darkday Carnival was released in the Benelux on October 31st...   Review by Marcel Hubregtse ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics