Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Juan Coronado - vocals, drums
2009-  Elkin Chacal - guitars
2010-  David Vega - guitars
2023-  Robin Rendón - bass
View timeline ››
2011-2013  Kevin Delgado - bass
View timeline ››
2023  Joyce Sarmiento - bass


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.