Metal Storm logo
Canvas Solaris

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


View timeline ››
1999-2011  Nathan Sapp - guitars
1999-2011  Hunter Ginn - drums
2006-2011  Donnie Smith - synthesizers
2006-2011  Chris Rushing - guitars
2006-2011  Gael Pirlot - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

People got all excited when bands like Liquid Tension Experiment and Spastic Ink arrived to the world, their music "for musicians only" began to expand in a massive extent, it was complex, intricate and insanely multi-faceted; all of a sudden...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics