Metal Storm logo
Madder Mortem


1993-  Agnete M. Kirkevaag - vocals
1993-  BP M. Kirkevaag - guitars
1999-  Mads Solås - drums
2003-  Tormod Langøien Moseng - bass
2018-  Anders Langberg - guitars
View timeline ››
1993-1997  Rita Kristiansen - drums
1993-1999  Christian Ruud - guitars
1993-1999  Boye Nyberg - bass
1997-1999  Sigurd Nielsen - drums
1999-2003  Pål Mozart Bjørke - bass
1999-2003  Eirik Ulvo - guitars
2003-2010  Odd Eivind Ebbesen - guitars
2010-2013  Patrick Scantlebury - guitars
2014-2018  Richard Wikstrand - guitars
View timeline ››
2005  Patrick Scantlebury - guitar

Latest reviews

If you're familiar with Madder Mortem by now, you're probably tired of hearing how unique and hard to pin down genre-wise they are. But I'm gonna say it anyway.
Review by RaduP ››
Nowadays, it's hard to find original bands? but if you're looking for champion, I mean THE real champion, Madder Mortem is here for you! Please just tell which other band is able to mix Metal with Jazz with a fantastic female singer? No really...
Review by Jeff ››
You know, it's not really easy to write a review about Madder Mortem. First this band is totally original and it's clearly impossible to do any comparisons with some others bands (this is evidently a good point) but also they're really...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics