Metal Storm logo


2005-  Julie Kiss - vocals
2005-  Tom MacLean - guitars
2008-  Richard Henshall - keyboards
2008-  Mark Harrington - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2006  Akos Pirisi - drums
2005-2007  Hugo Sheppard - keyboards
2005-2008  Lee Barrett - bass
2008-2013  Paul Westwood - drums
View timeline ››
2012  Marcela Bovio - violin
2012  Stéphan Forté - vocals
2012  Ray Hearne - percussion, tuba


Latest reviews

To-Mera is a bit like a blacksmith's puzzle. It's a challenge to untangle, and it's even a bigger challenge to put it back together. It also appears to have many solutions. It's like a jigsaw that fits together in more ways than one. Exile is a musical puzzle that needs solving in parallel in different dimensions. It appears straightforward, and therefore bland. Turns out, that's just a smokescreen.
Review by Ivor ››
To-Mera's music is generally not easily accessible. From the first demo To-Mera has required a considerable effort to get into the vibe. If you picture their music as a steep hill that's hard to climb on its own even when employing four-limb...
Review by Ivor ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics