Metal Storm logo

12 fans
Also known as Elfonia

Country: Mexico

Formed in: 2001
Disbanded in: 2006

2001-2006Progressive metal
2001-2006Progressive rock


2001-2006  Alejandro Millán - keyboards
2001-2006  Marcela Bovio - vocals, violin
2002-2006  Roberto Quintanilla - guitars
2002-2006  Pablo González Sarre - bass
2002-2006  Javier Garagarza - drums
2005  Arjen Anthony Lucassen - guitars

Latest reviews

With Stream of Passion, Marcela Bovio and Alejandro Millán have been becoming more and more known to the Progressive Rock and Metal community during the last year. If you figure Elfonía is similar to Stream of Passion you are wrong. Well,...
Review by Ivor ››
Elfonía is a experimental band hailing from Monterrey, Mexico, why experimental? Because they mix elements from different genres such us Doom, Gothic, Atmospheric, Symphonic and Progressive Metal. The result? A beautiful and original piece of art...
Review by Undercraft ››



No upcoming concerts

Forum topics