Metal Storm logo
Stolen Babies


1997-  Dominique Lenore Persi - vocals, accordion
1997-  Ben Rico - keyboards, piano, organ, vocals
2002-  Gil Sharone - drums
2002-  Rani Sharone - bass, guitar, programming
View timeline ››
NA-2005  Davin Givhan - guitars
View timeline ››
2006-2012  Mick "Darling Freakhead" - guitar
2012-  Davey Oberlin - guitar
2006  Dan Rathbun - tuba, vocals
2006  Michael Mellender - trumpet, euphonium, vocals
› 2012  -//- vocals, trumpet, guitar, keyboards
2006  Carla Kihlstedt - violin
2006  Davin Givhan - guitar
2012  Mick "Darling Freakhead" - guitar, vocals

Latest reviews

Every now and again, no matter how hard one tries to hear all of the good albums that are released within a year, some gems ultimately pass under the radar. In my case, one such gem is Stolen Babies' There Be Squabbles Ahead - a highly original and...
Review by jupitreas ››

Photo galleries


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics